The Dopefly Tech Blog

<< The Dopefly Tech Blog Main page

Presenting HPQaTD twice in July

posted under category: Software Quality on July 1, 2011 at 1:00 am by MrNate

This month it looks like I'm presenting Holistic Program Quality and Technical Debt (HPQaTD? Can someone pronounce this for me?), twice! If you haven't seen it yet, you have two chances in July.

Tuesday, July 12, for the Denver CFUG and my friend John Blayter. Read about it and RSVP at The Denver CFUG's Meetup site. It's at 5:30 PDT / MST, or 6:30 MDT in Colorado. John ran the CFUG in Phoenix for a few years, and actually was my boss at Interactive Sites until he moved to Colorado.

Thursday, July 14, for the Central Georgia CFUG and my friend Tim Cunningham. I have not met the user group manager Matt Abbott, but I warn you not to misspell his name. You can see the event and RSVP at The CGCFUG's Adobe Groups site. This one is at 3:30 PDT / MST, or 6:30 ET, Tim hooked me on to this as a trade in services for his presentation on Git at the June Phoenix CFUG.

Both of these are remote presentations. If you want the address, you should follow me on twitter, where I tend to post only the most important subjects, and links to cool speeches.

Thanks for the interest in my talk!

No Comments Posted Yet! - Too old to comment!